Angebote zu "Epub" (59 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Timeless Truths for Modern Mindfulness (eBook, ...
12,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mindfulness?focusing on the present moment while accepting your feelings, thoughts, and bodily sensations?is growing in popularity. You can find apps, online courses, and articles on the subject. Businesses like Google are incorporating the practice at work, resulting in lower stress levels, less frustration, fewer sick days, and less burnout. Health centers at universities are getting in on the act too, helping overly stressed students find relief. This basic guide to mindfulness is geared toward the curious, the beginner, and the person looking for real help with the burdens of modern life. Divided into five sections?Appreciating Mindfulness, How to Practice, Mindfulness in Action, Going Deeper, Going Even Deeper?this handy guide tells you everything you need to know to get rid of stress and gain newfound peace: how mindfulness works, how to practice it, and how to apply it in daily life. Along with explanations of mindfulness, each chapter includes a unique guided meditation and a timeless truth that will guide the reader to deal with obstacles to practicing mindfulness, living with wisdom, and how to create unconditional happiness through mindfulness.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 17.01.2018
Zum Angebot
Timeless Surrender (New Camelot, #3) (eBook, ePUB)
3,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

History branded him a coward. Prophecy labeled her his destruction. Some legends are born of lies. Others begin when the lies end. And not everything remains myth... ´´If you could live forever, what would you choose to live for? I chose power...´´ Born of darkness and raised on revenge, Mordred Lothian spent an eternity fighting for the honor of a woman who had none. Free of her hatred, his only goal is to pick up the pieces of betrayal and attempt to forge a new life in a world that never wanted him. Raised by one of Hollywood's most scandalous actresses, Jenalyn Rhodes knows true illusion begins when the end credits roll. Damaged by the one person who should have protected her most, she is determined to have no master and only one mistress: Herself. Thrown together to stop an ancient evil hell bent on vengeance, can the sacrifice of one be the salvation of the other?

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 10.01.2018
Zum Angebot
Timeless Gods (Jonathan Shade, #10) (eBook, ePUB)
3,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jonathan Shade is back in action with Kelly Chan and the flapper ghost, Esther at his side. The Men of Anubis want revenge after Jonathan casts one of their own into the void, and will bend the very fabric of time to find him and destroy everyone he loves. Jonathan knows that to have any chance against them, he needs to build a team with some heavy-hitters including the Norse god, Thor, the time-master Chronos, and a second version of Kelly Chan. But how can you defeat beings who can warp time? Especially when some of your allies want to see you die...

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 05.01.2018
Zum Angebot
Retter der verlorenen Zeit / Timeless Bd.1 (eBo...
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dein Eintritt in eine neue Welt ? Sei dabei, bevor die Zeit abläuft Die Zeitkollision war eine Katastrophe kosmischen Ausmaßes, die Zeit und Raum aufspaltete und die Erde auseinanderriss. Die Überlebenden kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Kulturen und Epochen. In dieser neuen Welt lebt Diego Ribera. Doch nicht alle sind an einem friedlichen Zusammenleben in diesem neuen Zeitalter interessiert, und so wird Diegos brillanter Erfinder-Vater entführt. Er soll den Zeitbruch ? und somit die letzten 15 Jahre ? ungeschehen machen. Diego muss sich auf eine gefährliche Reise begeben, um seinen Vater, seine eigene Existenz und die Zukunft der Welt zu retten ?

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 14.01.2018
Zum Angebot
A Night in Grosvenor Square (Timeless Regency C...
4,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Three brand new Regency Romance novellas by Sarah M. Eden, Annette Lyon, and Heather B. Moore Books in the Timeless Regency Collections: AUTUMN MASQUERADE A MIDWINTER BALL SPRING IN HYDE PARK SUMMER HOUSE PARTY A COUNTRY CHRISTMAS A SEASON IN LONDON FALLING FOR A DUKE A NIGHT IN GROSVENOR SQUARE ROAD TO GRETNA GREEN

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 29.11.2017
Zum Angebot
Me Before You (eBook, ePUB)
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

THE MAJOR FILM AND NO. 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD Will needed Lou as much as she needed him, but will her love be enough to save his life? Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun teashop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn´t know is she´s about to lose her job or that knowing what´s coming is what keeps her sane. Will Traynor knows his motorcycle accident took away his desire to live. He knows everything feels very small and rather joyless now and he knows exactly how he´s going to put a stop to that. What Will doesn´t know is that Lou is about to burst into his world in a riot of colour. And neither of them knows they´re going to change the other for all time. *LOU CLARK´S STORY CONTINUES IN AFTER YOU AND, COMING JANUARY 2018, STILL ME * Praise for Me Before You : ´You simply have to read it´ Closer ´Magical and heartbreaking . . . Waterproof mascara essential´ Marie Claire ´A triumph´ Elle ´A timeless love story´ Red

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 17.12.2017
Zum Angebot
Chinese Rules: Five Timeless Lessons for Succee...
7,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(7,99 € / in stock)

Chinese Rules: Five Timeless Lessons for Succeeding in China:ePub edition Tim Clissold

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 11.12.2017
Zum Angebot
The Lost Love of a Soldier: A timeless Historic...
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(6,99 € / in stock)

The Lost Love of a Soldier: A timeless Historical romance for fans of War and Peace:ePub edition Jane Lark

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 11.12.2017
Zum Angebot
Our Father (eBook, ePUB)
9,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Discover what The Lord´s Prayer really means, reinterpreted for a modern audience In this new work by the much loved Pope Francis, he offers remarkable insights into what the most popular prayer in Christianity can tell us about living a life of meaning, purpose and strength. Going through the prayer verse by verse he reminds us of its timeless words, and addresses the concerns of us all, whether Christian or not, seeking to guide us while exploring the importance of social justice, helping others and forgiveness - all key elements of Pope Francis´ papacy. Through his eyes, we realise the sentiments in Our Father are very much of today´s world, challenging our doubts and bringing us courage.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.01.2018
Zum Angebot
In Patagonia (eBook, ePUB)
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When Bruce Chatwin?s In Patagonia was published in 1977 it heralded the arrival of a startling new talent in British literature. Critics were surprised and spellbound by a story of an adventure which blurred the boundaries between travel writing, biography, history and memoir. All readers recognised its timeless quality ? Auberon Waugh went as far as to call it ?a classic?. Forty years later, Chatwin?s first book continues to inspire generations of travellers and writers. This 40th anniversary edition celebrates the enduring status of In Patagonia and includes a host of material from the archive to recreate the book?s genesis and publication.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 13.01.2018
Zum Angebot